Associates

NextHome Prime Located in Tampa, FL

1810 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606

Associates

Briana Almerico-Halais Agent

Photo of Briana Almerico-Halais
  • FL License #: SL3352110
  • briana@nhp.house
  • Direct: 813-610-7282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kris Bierek Agent

Photo of Kris Bierek
  • FL License #: SL3386479
  • tpaproperty@gmail.com
  • Direct: 813-545-9664
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Raven Blackburn Agent

Photo of Raven Blackburn
  • FL License #: SL3400405
  • ravenb.realestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 941.932.2755
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mark Campbell Broker

Photo of Mark Campbell
  • FL License #: BK3084866
  • FL License #: CQ1034814
  • mark@NHP.house
  • Direct: 813-316-8299
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Gorecki Agent

Photo of Michael Gorecki
  • FL License #: SL3354847
  • summitbaymgmt@gmail.com
  • Office: 813-316-8299
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Residential

Coco Holmes Agent

Photo of Coco Holmes
  • FL License #: SL 3247582
  • Coco@nhp.house
  • Direct: 813-468-7274
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Aaron Miller Agent

Photo of Aaron Miller
  • FL License #: SL3367911
  • Aaron@NHP.House
  • Direct: 813-495-7401
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rob Morrison Agent

Photo of Rob Morrison
  • FL License #: SL3173403
  • 813rob@gmail.com
  • Direct: 813-482-6632
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Mobile Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Victoria Palacios Agent

Photo of Victoria Palacios
  • FL License #: BK3024908
  • victoria@nhp.house
  • Direct: 813-382-6886
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bob Sanders Agent

Photo of Bob Sanders
  • FL License #: SL3378902
  • bob@itwarlord.com
  • Direct: 813-363-3880
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Residential, Single Family Homes

Chris Sommer Agent

Photo of Chris Sommer
  • FL License #: SL3239016
  • Chris@NHP.house
  • Direct: 813-957-4900
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Mortgage, Property Management, REO, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jordanna Sommer Agent

Photo of Jordanna Sommer
  • FL License #: SL3375466
  • jordanna@nhp.house
  • Direct: 813-382-8162
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes